top of page

Cheese Freak Heaven

I very much doubt that I am the only cheese freak around, though I am amongst those who can eat it without having to consider that dreaded Cholesterol. Whichever category you fall into, even if you have to indulge in small doses, these recipes will make your mouth water... as they did mine. Wanting to keep them so thought it best to add to the foodie bit of my blog. Happy cheesing folks and these are healthy recipes on the whole so worth trying, if nothing else... Have a great weekend, no matter what the weather is doing where you are and please keep posted. I may not blog much but I know what I like and hope that I keep you well fed and fashioned in the process. Let me know how you get on with these delicious recipes. I love to know of new variations....

http://greatist.com/eat/gourmet-grilled-cheese-recipes


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Chicklit Delights
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Where to Purchase
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page